Patient Reviews

Read Tanya Y.'s review of Fine Dental Arts on Yelp Read danny r.'s review of Fine Dental Arts on Yelp

powered by Reviews Today

“Very friendly office and very professional I would highly recommend her and her staff I am planning on making her my dentist now”
MAUREEN V. 09/2015

Great experience. Professional service and best in class customer service. Wish all my healthcare providers treated my like that. my teeth are 4 shades whiter now and I am 4 shades happier :).
THANK YOU!”
MARIUS 07/2015





“A very nice office. Dr. Behshid explained the process perfectly, did the gum preparation for the whitening herself (instead of a dental assistant), and came to see my brilliant smile afterwards. This is a very nice office, professional and friendly.”

"Always look forward to my checkups! The dental hygienist is rated FIVE stars! Dr is super personality as well as all the staff I have met to date. Promise to get working on my lower gums...work keeps getting in the way!!"

 (5 stars)
by Betty Smith (March 9, 2014) "Very pleased with my first visit. They took the time to really understand me and my teeth. The did a complete exam and cleaning and made the experience very nice."

 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 7, 2014) "I always feel pampered by the friendly staff."

 (5 stars)
by Veronica Skeels (March 6, 2014) "Kellie (sp?) is always friendly, gentle and fast. She also explains the medial side of dentistry makes it easy to understand. Thanks!"

 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 21, 2014) "Before Drs. Eftehari and Behshid were my dentists, I was always unhappy and fearful of having any kind of dental work done. Now, Dr..Behshid and her staff treat me so well, I am happy to make my appointments."

 (5 stars)
by veronicas (January 8, 2014) "I greatly enjoyed my visit to this dentist over other dental visits in the past, because the office was very calming, it didn't have the "doctor/dentist office" feel or smell. I also enjoyed/appreciated the nice backround music and the free wi-fi. The x-rays were a little rough, but that was expected because I've never taken x-rays well. The cleaning was excellent, with minimal numbing. The back massager and "sunglasses" were a nice touch also, and made the whole experience even more relaxing. Thank you for a great dental experience Behshid staff!!"

 (4 stars)
by sarahk (December 31, 2013) "The hygienist was professional, efficient and gentle, and provided helpful guidance for taking care of my teeth in between cleanings."

 (5 stars)
by anonymous (December 26, 2013) "Excellent experience. Very thorough and explained everything. Very pleasant office and the hygienist (Kelly) was awesome."

 (5 stars)
by jasonl (December 20, 2013) "I saw Dr. Suzuki, the practice's Periodontist, yesterday and he was just terrific. We'd never met before and he took the time to introduce himself and explain to me everything that was going to happen. His "bedside manner" is outstanding. The procedure was fast and painless and he went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable throughout. Dr. Suzuki gets my very highest recommendation."

 (5 stars)
by anonymous (December 12, 2013) "Pleasant atmosphere, great service, competent personnel!"

 (5 stars)
by allap (December 11, 2013) "As always service was excellent. Kelly (my hygienist) did a great job. No pain and done in less than an hour.Thanks again :)"

 (5 stars)
by richardc (December 5, 2013) "The staff is always friendly and professional. I really appreciate the fact that when I've got a schedule appointment and I arrive on time that I don't wind up waiting for my appointment. This promptness makes me think (rightly or wrongly) that the staff values my time...just as much as theirs."

 (4 stars)
by chads (November 22, 2013) "As always as pleasant an experience you can have at the dentist!"

 (5 stars)
by jot (November 5, 2013) "I am always impressed with the folks at your office. I was a little worried when Dr. Eftehari left, but Dr. Behshid seems great, very friendly, competent and thorough. I always have a great experience there. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dental exam. It is really a class act."

 (5 stars)
by bryank (October 31, 2013) "The Dr. and her team are terrific. Great service."

 (5 stars)
by davidm (October 26, 2013) "I must say Dr Behshid is a kind and gentle dentist whom is all about comfort with her patients. I will use her from now on."

 (5 stars)
by brendam (October 18, 2013) "Wow its that good"

 (5 stars)
by anonymous (October 10, 2013) "Wonderful experience. Very detailed and professional. As new to the Seattle area, was looking for a Dentist for myself and family. Will definitely return!"

 (5 stars)
by bryanb (October 8, 2013) "As always, I'm treated extremely well by Dr. Behshid and all her staff. My appointments always start and end right on time. Everyone is extremely kind to me."

 (5 stars)
by veronicas (October 4, 2013) "Dr Kianoosh and her staff are extremely friendly, professional, and gentle. The atmosphere is relaxing. This really is a top notch experience. I would recommend her to anybody in the area. The office is perfectly convenient to Microsoft Redmond campus."

 (5 stars)
by lloydg (October 3, 2013) "Wonderful experience; all the ladies I've interacted with were very polite, patient, accommodating my requests, answered my many questions and ensured I had the best experience there. On top of that, the hygienist that did my cleaning has a very light touch and remembered a lot about our prior appointment, which made me feel welcomed and appreciated as a human being and not just another patient in the chair. I truly felt like I went to a spa for teeth there. :)"

 (5 stars)
by danielaa (September 24, 2013) "Everyone is always so sweet to me. Dr. Kianoosh did a wonderful job and I never felt any pain at all (after the Novocain shot). My appointment started and ended right on time. I cannot imagine a better dentist or dental office."

 (5 stars)
by veronicas (September 20, 2013) "My dental hygienist at Dr. Behshid's practice is the BEST. She cleans my teeth thoroughly and with care, empathy, positive energy, and wit. Thanks for taking great care of me!"

 (5 stars)
by trevory (September 17, 2013) "from the root canal to the crown Dr. Behshid and staff were concerned about my comfort. What could have been a very painful experience was a breeze. It went so well that I was up for waterskiing when I got home. Thank you again."

 (5 stars)
by jot (September 13, 2013) "Highly recommend Kelly the hygienist. She always does an excellent job with little pain and is very friendly and upbeat. The rest of the staff is friendly and professional.Thanks for a good job."

 (4 stars)
by richardc (August 22, 2013) "My appointment was for a cleaning and as usual I was very satisfied with the service provided. Kelly my dental hygenist was great as always. She remembers all the little details that make for a pleasant thorough cleaning. I will continue to ask for her personally!"

 (5 stars)
by debbiep (August 16, 2013) "The Dr. and her team were warm and professional great care and service was provided by the entire staff. The Dr. also followed up later in the day to check on how I was doing that was a nice personal touch that demonstrated they care about the patient."

 (5 stars)
by davidm (July 13, 2013) "The team at this practice is really outstanding. They have been very positive, professional, humorous and perfectionists while they simultaneously work their art and science. I have been a patient there for over 10 years and have always been treated better, by far, at this dentist office, by all of the staff, then at any medical professionals office, ever. It's amazing they continue to work "with people", who can be incredibly challenging and still come out as stars! Bravo!!"

 (5 stars)
by helenc (June 12, 2013) "Kelly is AWESOME!!...very personable, and positive attitude!...engaging conversationalist without being TOO chatty...oh...good thorough cleaning as well... :-) MW"

 (5 stars)
by martinw (May 21, 2013) "From the time I walked into the office until I left, I was made to feel at ease because of the warm and friendly staff. The cleaning procedure was explained and was so easy I almost fell asleep, except when I had to spit.Thank you for this experience."

 (5 stars)
by bettyp (October 5, 2012) "Kelly did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and she was very gentle and personable. As always I was taken in promptly and treated with kindness and respect."

 (5 stars)
by kathleenab (August 23, 2012) "I always enjoy the casual and relaxed atmosphere, and the friendly staff and hygenists. They make going in for a cleaning as painless as possible!"

 (5 stars)
by judithl (August 23, 2012)